24 hours and counting until INXS

Well, there’s only a single day left between me and seeing INXS. My wife has given me an early birthday present and is taking me to see them at the Newcastle Entertainment Centre. When I was younger, I used to love INXS (don’t believe me? Check out my last.fm history) and last year’s Rockstar show where they launched a search for a new lead singer was a regular must-watch for our household.
 
While JD Fortune (their new singer) is very different to Michael Hutchence, he’s apparently meshed with the rest of the band so well that it feels natural for them to be a single unit.
 
I can’t wait!  is
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

